My 2 best Riverboarding experiences ever

One of the cool things about bungee surfing is that many times when we are out on a surfing safari looking for places to surf, we are often in the middle of a national forest. I have seen some of the most beautiful scenery while bungee surfing on rivers around the Northwest. Wildlife is always abundant in many of the places we surf. One of the craziest things I have seen while out bungee surfing actually happened twice. The first time was on the Sandy River near Portland, Oregon. I was stretching back on my board and an Osprey flew down about 30 yards ahead of me and snatched a snake out of the river.  The second time was on the Boise River, near Eagle, Idaho, where an eagle flew down, again about 30 yards in front of me and grabbed a fish out of the river.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment